Welcome To QCA, Where Failure Is Not An Option! We Are Now Accredited by the Middle States Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools!

815 West 7th Street
Plainfield, NJ 07063
Phone: 908-753-4700
Fax: 908-753-4816

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00AM-3:30PM
Before Care 7AM-8AM

HIB

Harassment, Intimidation & Bullying

QCA Anti-Bullying Team 2014-2015

Anti-Bullying Coordinator Mr. Carl Bampoe cbampoe@queencity.edu
Anti-Bullying Specialist Mrs. Tanya Asbury tasbury@queencity.edu
Anti-Bullying Specialist Ms. Jasmine Chiles jchiles@queencity.edu
Safety Team Member Ms. Charlene Jones cjones@queencity.edu
Safety Team Member Mr. Gary Corcoran gcorcoran@queencity.edu
Safety Team Member Mrs. Judith Hester jhester@queencity.edu
Safety Team Member Mrs. Jeanette Pernell J. Pernell's email

Click Here for QCA's Anti-Bullying Policy

Click Here for QCA's HIB District Grade FY15

As per the Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act (ABR) (P.L.2010, c.122), The Queen City Academy Charter Schools has posted its Anti-Bullying Bill of Rights Act grades to the district's HIB webpage. Please feel free to contact Mr. Carl Bampoe, Anti-Bullying Coordinator at cbampoe@queencity.edu if you have any questions.

News & Events

Read more