Welcome To QCA, Where Failure Is Not An Option! We Are Now Accredited by the Middle States Commissions on Elementary and Secondary Schools!

815 West 7th Street
Plainfield, NJ 07063
Phone: 908-753-4700
Fax: 908-753-4816

Hours of Operation
Monday through Friday
8:00AM-3:30PM
Before Care 7AM-8AM

Contact Us/Staff Listing

2016-2017 Staff Directory

Name Title Email
Ms. Danielle West Chief Academic Officer/Director dwest@queencity.edu
Ms. Charlene Jones School Business Administrator cjones@queencity.edu
Mr. Carl Bampoe Assistant Director cbampoe@queencity.edu
Mrs. Leslie Garey School Secretary lgarey@queencity.edu
Ms. Kendy Alvarez Assistant to Business Administrator kalvarez@queencity.edu
Mrs. Janice Knight Administrative Assistant jknight@queencity.edu
Ms. Aisha Longchamp Administrative Assistant alongchamp@queencity.edu
Mr. Jermaine Davis Maintenance & Utility jdavis@queencity.edu
Mrs. Judith Hester School Nurse jhester@queencity.edu
Ms. Katie Purnell Kindergarten kpurnell@queencity.edu
Ms. Jennifer Navarro Kindergarten avarkoly@queencity.edu
Mrs. Frankie McNeal Kindergarten Aide fmcneal@queencity.edu
Mr. Tyree Thomas Kindergarten Aide tthomas@queencity.edu
Ms. Elana Dyzenhaus 1st Grade edyzenhaus@queencity.edu
Ms. Kristin DiMaggio 1st Grade kdimaggio@queencity.edu
Ms. Kristen McCaffery 2nd Grade kmccaffery@queencity.edu
Ms. Samantha Mazza 2nd Grade smazza@queencity.edu
Ms. Theresa Lewis 3rd Grade tlewis@queencity.edu
Mrs. Robin Nehila 3rd Grade rnehila@queencity.edu
Ms. Emily Laskowski 4th Grade elaskowski@queencity.edu
Ms. Ashley Lynch 4th Grade alynch@queencity.edu
Ms. Virginia Woolley 5th/6th Grade ELA vwoolley@queencity.edu
Mr. John Reuter 5th/6th Grade Math jreuter@queencity.edu
Ms. Keren Thomas 5th/6th Grade Science kthomas@queencity.edu
Mr. Gary Corcoran 5th/6th Grade Social Studies gcorcoran@queencity.edu
Mr. Andrew Stewart 7th/8th ELA astewart@queencity.edu
Ms. Dana Lefkowitz 7th/8th Math dlefkowitz@queencity.edu
Mrs. Kimberly LaRochelle 7th/8th Science klarochelle@queencity.edu
Ms. Mary Rose Curcio 7th/8th Social Studies mcurcio@queencity.edu
Ms. Dawn Tantillo Special Education dtantillo@queencity.edu
Ms. Shannon Turner Special Education sturner@queencity.edu
Mrs. Dashua Hinton School Counselor tasbury@queencity.edu
Ms. Jasmine Morrison School Counselor jmorrison@queencity.ed
Mrs. Maria Sfondouris ESL msfondouris@queencity.edu
Mr. Eric Koellner ESL ekoellner@queencity.edu
Mrs. Farideh Bahrami RTI fbahrami@queencity.edu
Mrs. Michelle Jones Title I mjones@queencity.edu
Mrs. Joanna Ellmers Art jellmers@queencity.edu
Ms. Martha Mendez Spanish mmendez@queencity.edu
Mrs. Sharon Phillips Computers sphillips@queencity.edu
Mrs. Alicia Williamson Health & Physical Education awilliamson@queencity.edu
Mr. Robert Rucker Music rrucker@queencity.edu
Mrs. Mary Femenella Speech mfemenella@queencity.edu
Mrs. Nicole Zivkovic Dance nzivkovic@queencity.edu
Mrs. Lauriene Tschang Technology Coordinator ltschang@queencity.edu
Mrs. Joycelyn Williams Lunch Room Aide jwilliams@queencity.edu

Revised 06/01/2017

News & Events

Read more